School Structure 

Term Dates 

Kindergarten Term Dates
now inline with the main school

Michaelmas Term 2020
Term begins Monday 31st August
(optional reintegration sessions Thursday 27th & Friday 28th August 10am - noon)
Term ends Wednesday 16th December at mid-day
Half Term Monday 12th October to Tuesday 20th October incl.

Lent Term 2021
Term begins Thursday 7th January
Term ends Friday 19th  March mid-day
Half Term Monday 8th February to Friday 12th February incl.

Summer Term 2021
Term begins Wednesday 14th April
Term ends Wednesday 7th July
Half Term Friday 11th June (mid-day) to Friday 18th June incl.

Michaelmas Term 2021
Term begins Monday 30th August
Term ends Wednesday 15th December (mid-day)
Half Term Monday 11th October to Tuesday 19th October incl.


 


Jules Birdsall, 06/05/2015

Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.