Sport 

Hockey Match Reports 2016  

 
18 May 17
Sunday 19th March
Sunday 19th March
Saturday 11th March
Wednesday 1st March
Friday 3rd March
final match of the term
Wednesday 7th December
Wednesday 7th December
Wednesday 30th November 2016
Wednesday 30th November
30th November
Monday 28th November
Wednesday 30th November
Wednesday 23rd November
Monday 28th November
Clifton Hall have really improved in hockey over
Wednesday 23rd November
Wednesday 23rd November
Wednesday 16th November
Wednesday 16th November
Wednesday 9th November
What an exciting match the 2nds had against
We played against Loretto at our first match
Wednesday 9th November
Wednesday 9th November
Wednesday 9th November
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
2nd November 2016
Today’s annual hockey extravaganza at Fettes
The Under 11 team were on fire today
Timing doesn’t always go to plan
The Under 11 team were delighted to welcome Craigclowan
In a last minute change, today’s fixture
Another win for the mighty Under 11 team
What can I say about this fabulous St Mary’s team today?
Wednesday 12th October
Wednesday 12th October
Monday 10th October
Another sunny and successful afternoon graced the 2nd VIII
Wednesday 5th October
This time last year we were on the receiving end
Dollar looked good during their warm
Wednesday 5th October
Sunday 2nd October
Sunday 2nd October
Congratulations to Cargilfield on winning this match
Our fixture today was held at Peffermill
One sentence sums up the 2nds match today
Wednesday 28th September
Following our string of excellent results
Wednesday 28th September
Wednesday 22nd September
Thanks to road works and the volume
Wednesday 21st September
Wednesday 21st September 2016
Wednesday 21st September
Wednesday 14th September
Wednesday 14th September
Wednesday 7th September
7th September 2016
Wednesday 7th September
Wednesday 7th September
Wednesday 7th September
Sunday 15th May 2016
Saturday 12th March 2016
Saturday 12th March
An exciting match ending in a draw
RSS Feed for latest articles
 

Marnie Harvey, 08/09/2016