Sport 

Rugby Match Reports 2017/16

 

13.9.17
Wednesday 15th September
Wed 13 September 2017
13 September 2017
Wed 6 Sept
6th September 2017
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Sunday 12th March
Wednesday 8th March
Wednesday 8th March
Wednesday 8th March
Friday 3rd March
Match report and photographs
Wednesday 22nd February
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
Wednesday 22nd February
Wednesday 7th December
Sunday 11th December
Wednesday 7th December
Wednesday 7th December
Wednesday 30th November
Wednesday 30th November
Due to frost at Ardvreck the U11 match
Wednesday 23rd November
Wednesday 16th November
Wednesday 16th November
Wednesday 16th November 2016
The U11’s travelled to Edinburgh on Sunday
Wednesday 9th November
On a fairly miserable day, St. Mary's travelled to Haddington
Wednesday 9th November
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 2nd November
Sunday 6th November
It was a great day for rugby
It was a glorious Wednesday afternoon
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 26th October
Wednesday 26th October
Wednesday 26th October
Wednesday 12th October
Wednesday 5th October
Sunday 2nd October 2016
St Mary's travelled down to Mowden Hall
On Wednesday the U11’s travelled to Loretto
St. Mary's headed up to Fettes on a fairly miserable
This game is usually one of the most hotly contested
Wednesday 21st September 2016
Wednesday 21st September
Wednesday 21st September
Wednesday 14th September
Wednesday 14th September
Wednesday 14th September
Wednesday 7th September
Wednesday 7th September
Form 8 rugby session
Tuesday 26th April
Photographs from the match
Wednesday 9th March
Wednesday 9th March 2016
Wednesday 2nd March
Wednesday 24th February 2016
24th February 2016
Wednesday 20th January
Wednesday 25th November 2015
Photographs from the day...
Sunday 22nd November
Due to a flooded pitch, our U9 boys were escorted..
A great game of rugby!