Parents 

Term Dates

Term dates for this academic year are shown below.


Michaelmas Term 2017
Term begins Monday 4th September
Term ends Friday 15th December
Half Term Monday 16th - Tuesday 24th October (incl)

Lent Term 2018
Term begins Monday 8th January
Term ends Friday 23 March
Half term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018
Term begins Tuesday 17th April
Term ends Thursday 5th July
Half term Monday 11th - Friday 15th June (incl)


Kindergarten Term Dates
 
Michaelmas Term 2017
Wed 16th August – Wed 30th August inclusive
Staff Inset will be Thursday 31st August and Friday 1st September
Monday 4th September – Friday 22nd December inclusive
Half term Monday 16th October – Tuesday 24th October inclusive
 
Lent Term 2018
Staff inset – Friday 5th January
Monday 8th January – Friday 30th March inclusive
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February inclusive
 
Summer Term 2018
Staff inset - Monday 16th April
Tuesday 17th April – Wednesday 4th July inclusive
Half term Monday 11th June – Friday 15th June inclusive